Thursday, June 11, 2009

Idol Live Chats!!

This week and next week, is hosting a live chat with each of the top ten idols. Michael Sarver, Megan Joy, Scott MacIntyre, and Anoop Desai have already chatted, but here is the schedule for the rest of the idols:

Lil Rounds: Today, 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT
Matt Giraud: Monday, June 15, 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT
Allison Iraheta: Monday, June 15, 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT
Danny Gokey: Tuesday, June 16, 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT
Adam Lambert: Wednesday, June 17, 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT
Kris Allen: Thursday, June 18, 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

Make sure you bookmark this page so you can chat with your favorite idol:

No comments:

Post a Comment